Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Photoshop Question

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 flopadop

flopadop

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:46 AM

Posted 29 June 2007 - 03:28 AM

Hi,
Just wandering if anyone can help me with Photoshop CS2, I have been using this program for over 6 months. I havent had any trouble till now, I can't get in, it freezes every time I try to open it. I have done a disk cleanup, deleted cookies and defragmented. And still cannot get in, going quite bananas..... Does anyone have any ideas???
Thank you for your time...
:thumbsup: :flowers:

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Bear

Bear

• Members
  • 342 posts
  •  

Posted 29 June 2007 - 03:54 AM

I'm not a PhotoShop user so all I can offer you is the link to their support site.

PhotoShop Support

Edited by Bear, 29 June 2007 - 03:55 AM.

Posted Image

My System Specs

Comptia A+, Network + & MCP certified.

#3 alumbagh

alumbagh

• Members
  • 133 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:46 PM

Posted 29 June 2007 - 06:16 AM

One way to cure a lot of problems in Photoshop is to trash your prfrences folder and then recreate it.
May help.

#4 JoshT

JoshT

• Members
  • 115 posts
  •  

Posted 01 July 2007 - 02:04 PM