Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Allo Allo

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 mobil1_oils

mobil1_oils

• Members
  • 19 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:36 PM

Posted 30 April 2007 - 06:02 AM

Well i thought it might be time to introduce myself so here goes.

I live on Australia and i'm a computer technician. I used the startup list on this site for a few months and decided maybe i should register on the forum and make myself known, So here i am.

I am currently 19 years old and due to be married in October this year, at which point i will be 20. My pride and joys would have to be my fiance, my car and my job. I love all 3 for bits and would never trade any of them for a million dollars (okay maybe my job and my car... maybe even my fiance for a bit more ;) ).

Any questions or queries feel free to ask me. Unfortunately i will probably be unable to participate in the forums very actively but i will try to check back every now and then to see if i can help out in any way.

Cheers :thumbsup:

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

m

#2 rowal5555

rowal5555

Just enough info to be armed & dangerous...

• Members
  • 2,644 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:36 PM

Posted 30 April 2007 - 06:07 AM

Hi neighbour.

Always glad to see new members. Browse and enjoy.

Cheers and :thumbsup: