Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

How Do U Send Links Via E-mail

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 mariska

mariska

• Members
  • 86 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:02 PM

Posted 26 April 2007 - 11:22 AM

Hi as u can probably guess i'm quite new to this game,i was wondering if u would have any information regarding the sending of links by e-mail?For example i want to send a friend a link to the grisoft anti spyware page.I would be gratefull if u could clear this up for me.

regards
Christian

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 tg1911

tg1911

Lord Spam Magnet

• Members
  • 19,274 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:02 AM

Posted 26 April 2007 - 11:46 AM

What E-mail client (Outlook, Thunderbird, etc.) do you use?
MOBO: GIGABYTE GA-MA790X-UD4P, CPU: Phenom II X4 955 Deneb BE, HS/F: CoolerMaster V8, RAM: 2 x 1G Kingston HyperX DDR2 800, VGA: ECS GeForce Black GTX 560, PSU: Antec TruePower Modular 750W, Soundcard: Asus Xonar D1, Case: CoolerMaster COSMOS 1000, Storage: Internal - 2 x Seagate 250GB SATA, 2 x WD 1TB SATA; External - Seagate 500GB USB, WD 640GB eSATA, 3 x WD 1TB eSATA

Become a BleepingComputer fan: Facebook

#3 mariska

mariska
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 86 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:02 PM

Posted 26 April 2007 - 12:17 PM

outlook express,ive tried sending some but they can never be opened thanx

#4 Baloo

Baloo

• Members