Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Introduction

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 haase78

haase78

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:48 PM

Posted 21 April 2007 - 12:34 PM

Hello all,

Lets see what should ya'll know about me? I am fairly new to the whole computer geek franchise lol. I work for a Non-Profit Mental Health/Substance Abuse facility. I just got transferred to our IT department in January I am the software administrator for our clinical/billing software. I also manage all of our state reporting softwares and fill in with support when needed. About the only formal train I have had was from our software company everything else I've learned on my own.

I've always been very interested in computers and how they work. I was a computer major for a while at our local community collage. I want to start teaching my self some programming languages and dig a little deeper into support issues. When I came across this site it looked like a good place to be able to ask questions and get help.

Well that's pretty much for me.

Haase78 :thumbsup:

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

m

#2 Umbrella

Umbrella

• Members
  • 86 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:48 PM

Posted 21 April 2007 - 04:18 PM

Hello, Haase78!

Welcome to Bleeping Computer :thumbsup:
I hope you find what you are looking for here.