Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hopeful And Happy Greetings From A New Member

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 CrisGer

CrisGer

• Members
  • 306 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:46 AM

Posted 15 April 2007 - 08:45 PM

Hello All,

I was directed to this forum by a fellow computer user and researcher, I am a 2D and 3D artist and game researcher and designer, and am as a result slowly having to learn the innards as well as the outards of the IT age, and computers.

I am still learning a lot, and trying to improve my skills, and recently as of yesterday, encountered some challenges that led me to take some steps to learn more about protecting my system and also about how to deal with some of the risks etc.

So i am here, hopeful and willing, and also i hope to contribute and particiapte here, from the looks of the topics this is a very nice community and I want to thank the creators and members for this great place.

Thanks and thanks for giving me some hope and a light in times of challenge. :thumbsup:

Edited by CrisGer, 15 April 2007 - 08:58 PM.

Game Researcher and Designer
http://3dworldandgamedevelopers.blogspot.com//
Admin
3D Worlds and Game Developers Group Linkedin

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 boopme

boopme

To Insanity and Beyond

• Global Moderator
  • 73,537 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:46 AM