Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

I Need Help With Burning Dvds

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 northernlights

northernlights

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:38 AM

Posted 06 April 2007 - 07:23 AM

I would really appreciate some help, to be honest I am new at all this and i am having trouble playing the films i have burned using Nero...they play back fine in my PC but they wont play in a normal DVD player....I am sorry if this is the wrong forum...if so could you please point me in the right direction.
thank you

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Delgado

Delgado

• Members
  • 6 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:38 AM

Posted 06 April 2007 - 03:35 PM

I would really appreciate some help, to be honest I am new at all this and i am having trouble playing the films i have burned using Nero...they play back fine in my PC but they wont play in a normal DVD player....I am sorry if this is the wrong forum...if so could you please point me in the right direction.
thank you

Hi