Unfotunately, the feature is up and running very well. The only way I can stop it is with Windows Task Manager.
Any idea on how to prevent this wrong msg box from coming up?
As near as I can remember, it started when CHKDSK created recovery files and when I clicked on a .000 file, this is what I got. The CHKDSK files are gone and I have no known disk/file errrors. It always picks the same applicatioin to be reloaded.
thanks for the help
Edited by mrmomaz, 22 March 2007 - 04:08 PM.