Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Having A Problem With Aol

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Mavrick

Mavrick

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:05 AM

Posted 21 November 2006 - 10:29 PM

I am very new to any forum. I will do my best to describe the problem and what I have done to fix it. I am sure I will leave out something.