Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

New Post / Grinler Suggestion / Can Anyone Help!

• Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1 Marlon

Marlon

• Members
  • 27 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:58 AM

Posted 24 October 2006 - 11:22 AM

Group: Members
Member No.: 87345

I am a novice. This site was my first time posting. I use comfuser mainly for gathering info.

My comfuser is getting very slow. I have run several scans and HiJackThis, but because it has been so long since I ran HiJackThis, I will need to download again.

Problems found: Trojon-downloader-zlob / IOpus ActMon / systemProcess plus others.

Your help will be greatly appreciated. I thank you and every other volunteer, who help us less intelligent. You can rest assured I will pay it forward.

Thank you very much,

Marlon

P.S. Every time I try to post new topic, it does not take. I then have to hit "Preview Post" several times then "Post new topic" again. Also it seems like after every third click or so it finally takes. Please HELP!!!

This post has been edited by Marlon: Today, 11:12 AM

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 jgweed

jgweed

• Staff Emeritus
  • 28,473 posts
  •  
  • Local time:12:58 PM

Posted 24 October 2006 - 11:32 AM