Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Updated GPU drivers, restarted PC, now I'm stuck in an "Automatic Repair" loop.

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 dankwizzard

dankwizzard

• Members
  • 7 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:11 PM

Posted 11 March 2018 - 04:58 AM

Preface: This is my first time forum, and I did my due diligence in looking around for the past two days, and in the pinned and tutorial pages. I apologize if I could've fixed this without needing to make a post.

Specs: Windows 8.1 Industry Pro, i5 6600k, Nvidia EVGA GTX 970sc, Asus Z170-A, Corsair 750i, 16GB(2x8GB) Corsair RAM, Samsung 250gb SSD boot drive, 3TB HGST Red HDD