For the last two days, when I've told my Windows 10 PC to shut down, I've had the following message appear:
"If you restart now, you and any other people using this PC could lose unsaved work."
This is very worrying as I'm the only one who uses the PC. Does this mean I've been hacked?
I've run Malwarebytes which found nothing.