Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Hello there,

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 C0bra

C0bra

• Members
  • 174 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:30 PM

Posted 11 January 2018 - 08:17 AM

Good morning everyone,

Name's Justin and I'm 24 years young. I'm an IT Service Technician by day, gamer by night. I've been tinkering with computers for as long as I can remember. My father was a self taught tech, who did work from home on the side, so I always had computers and parts around. I received my first computer at around 8 years old, it was a build from old parts. My own first successful build was when I was 12. It was something like an Intel Pentium 4? I can't remember now, but ever since then I've been drawn to technology and computers.

I'm a Star Wars fanatic, I own a movie accurate Storm-trooper costume that I wear to events and conventions. I'm a member of the 501st Legion - A worldwide Star Wars costuming group known for our volunteer and charitable work. Over the last 6 months our particular squad of 20 members have raised about $1,500 for Make-A-Wish. It's a very fun and rewarding hobby, as well as an expensive one.

QZ19GZ5.jpg?2