Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

InstallShield Update Service Scheduler (ISUSPM.EXE) problems

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Tabarnako

Tabarnako

• Members
  • 5 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:28 AM

Posted 23 December 2017 - 02:43 PM

Hi! This is my first time posting here and I'm desperate to solve my issue. So about a month ago I started noticing some serious browser delays while loading pages. At first the problem was really slight but got worst and worst. After a few weeks I started to notice that the EXE "InstallShield Update service scheduler" started to crash and when it did It completly blocked my internet connection. All those problems only happened while browsing the web as games and VoIP exe worked properly. Of course I tried multiple web browser with the exact same issue. pages taking over 30s to load (even google.com). Got tired of fighting since no Anti-Malware seemed to find any virus on my computer.

Last week I finaly decided to format my PC. For the first week everything went smoothly and I was absolutely sure that my problem was solved. Unfortunately the problem came back and once again is getting worst and worst. The ISUSPM.EXE crashes frequently, my internet connection while browsing is awefull (did all the speed test and the connection itself is 100% fine) and when it crashed I can't use internet anymore.