Jump to content


Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.


Is this application safe to use??

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 SkyVongolaPrimo


  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 16 November 2017 - 08:36 AM

Its been 3 months since my cousin (an IT) helped me to build and install everything for my new pc. Its in a good shape up until now thanks to those people who helped me about security question here! But then, i found this application in my program file today. http://www.youtubedownloaderhd.com My cousin installed it. Is it safe to use??

Edited by SkyVongolaPrimo, 16 November 2017 - 08:37 AM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)


#2 Allan


  • BC Advisor
  • 8,646 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:New Jersey
  • Local time:08:21 PM

Posted 16 November 2017 - 08:49 AM


#3 SkyVongolaPrimo

  • Topic Starter

  • Members
  • 52 posts

Posted 16 November 2017 - 09:01 PM

Alright thanks

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users