Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

PC shut down suddenly, now won't boot

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 biddyboo8

biddyboo8

• Members
  • 4 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:28 PM

Posted 19 September 2017 - 11:26 AM

Hi everybody, I'm 15 and this is my first build so please go easy on me :)

I built this computer early February last year with no problems. Here are the specs: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/P972Ps