Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

BSOD everytime when starting pc and now RED screen of deadh?!

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 rale93ynwa

rale93ynwa

• Members
  • 6 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:42 PM

Posted 22 March 2017 - 10:20 AM

Hello to everyone. Im new here, and you are probably my last hope to save this pc. I am studying university of technical sciences so i know few about PC's, but can't solve this problem for really long time. Ok let's start with pc configuration frist:

Processor: Intel i5 3470

Motherboard: MSI B75MA-E33

Memory: 8GB DDR3 800Mhz

Video Card(s): AMD Radeon Saphire 7850 1GB

Hard Disk(s): TOSHIBA 1TB 32MB 7k SATA600 & SSD 120GB

Power Supply: RaidMax RX500

Mouse: Logitech M280

Software: Windows 10 64bit

It is desktop PC and few years old. ( 5 or 6...) Formated C drive few times, and it's brand new Windows 10 64bit installed...

Now to the problem, i got bunch of them. :smash:  :cherry:

1. When starting PC, in the morning, after few hours of not using it, I ALWAYS get BSOD, I restart it and it runs just fine secound time. (Sometimes it just restarts, without BSOD). It's really strange. Attached all BSODs.

2. My integrated Network card (LAN) died few days ago, don't know why, don't know the reason. It just stopped working. Not sure is first problem connected to this one.