Jump to content


 


Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.


Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

your connection is not private


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Meanie

Meanie

  • Members
  • 69 posts
  • OFFLINE
  •  
  • Gender:Male
  • Local time:02:39 PM

Posted 17 February 2017 - 01:38 PM

I'm receiving the subject message when visiting different sights using Torch (Chrome) browser. I followed step instructions from how to sites such as clock setting, anti-virus web shield, etc, but nothing works. It started when trying to log in to my Netflix account. I've been watching a TV series for the last several days and paused an episode overnight. When trying to restart the episode, it required me to log in then the message appeared. In addition, it is also appearing with other sites I frequent.

 

Anyone know how I can rid of it completely?

 

Thank you



BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

 





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users