Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Low-cost, *Easy-to-use* video editing software??

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 LouHatesComputers

LouHatesComputers

• Members
  • 8 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:37 AM

Posted 04 February 2017 - 08:41 PM

Can anyone help me? I'm looking for inexpensive, *easy to use* video editing software. I have no real experience editing videos, and I don't want it to be overly complicated. I want to edit videos and vlogs to upload to Youtube. I am also poor as hell and can't afford hundreds of dollars, or even $70, for PowerDirector. The cheapest PowerDirector on their website was around $70, which is too much. I've heard of several programs, but a link to a low-cost program would be great.

"Reports of my assimilation have been greatly exaggerated." --Capt.Picard, Star Trek: First Contact

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Zone_86

Zone_86

• Members
  • 303 posts
  •  

Posted 05 February 2017 - 06:03 AM

You can still use Windows DVD Maker and you can download it here no worries about the download i have tested it for any potential malware / pups / or any other potential vector

http://www.windows-dvd-maker.com/