Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Need help to build new website for computer repair shop

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Royal9999

Royal9999

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  

Posted 26 September 2016 - 01:44 AM

Hi everyone,

I am newbie and I would like to learn how to build the website completely. I have some basic knowledge about HTML and Java Scripts. But I don't have much time to spend on coding.

So my question is: 

Do we have any solution to build the website like this computer repair website: www.tcprofessional.com.au ? (I can write contents but I don't know how to make layouts)

Also I would love to learn how to make the website visible on google search. Because when I search "computer repair" or "laptop repair" the result show a list of website from other people. Should they use some technique to boost their website to be appeared on the google?

My last question is: if it is too complicated, how much do I have to pay if I need the web design service completely?

Thank you very much for reading my question. I am waiting for your support.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

m

#2 BrigPilgrim

BrigPilgrim

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:16 PM

Posted 26 September 2016 - 06:10 AM