I have not factory reset my Windows 7 PC ever, and had it for years. I'm cleaning for a fresh new start but there were some things that are important keep, so I put these things all into a folder called "SAVE FILES". This folder is 26GB large.
Is there a way for me to factory reset my whole PC but have one folder (the save I made) not get deleted??
Currently I am uploading the folder to a cloud storage (MEGA) but is going RIDICULOUSLY slow! Just can I reset my PC but this folder not get deleted???