I accidentally deleted the saved "users" under the "users" icon. Now when I try to login to my website's admin panel, I get an error code. There was several developers that helped me so there was several logins saved under 'users', so I was just trying to delete those and have just 1 login where I could access.
Did I just make a fatal mistake?
Edited by hamluis, 05 August 2016 - 08:31 AM.
Moved from Linux to All Other Apps - Hamluis.