Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Windows 7 stuck at "Starting Windows", new HDD

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 k0smos

k0smos

• Members
  • 6 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:44 AM

Posted 16 July 2016 - 08:52 PM

Hello, this is my first time posting here. To be quick, I'll try to explain this as simple as possible.