Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Gaming Computer

• Please log in to reply
27 replies to this topic

#1 TubbinAtor

TubbinAtor

• Members
  • 11 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:09 AM

Posted 20 June 2016 - 08:20 PM

Hi everyone, this is my first time building a computer. i have gathered all the parts on a list. If you would please help me and tell me what is good and what is not with my build. 

http://pcpartpicker.com/list/qCdsYr

There is the list. Please say whatever you are thinking. 

Thanks.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 TheTripleDeuce

TheTripleDeuce

• Members
  • 275 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:09 AM

Posted 20 June 2016 - 08:59 PM

looks good to me but what id recommend is a SSD drive wether it be a pcie ssd drive or a sata ssd drive itll greatly help obtain the performance your looking for

Edited by TheTripleDeuce, 20 June 2016 - 08:59 PM.

#3 DJBPace07

DJBPace07

• BC Advisor
  • 4,869 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:09 AM

Posted 21 June 2016 - 06:59 AM