Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

4 hours later after 50 Rogue AVs and a bad time :)

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 Allen

Allen

• Members
  • 337 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:07 PM

Posted 28 May 2016 - 09:42 PM

ded.png\

I think it's safe to say I killed it :D

Hey everyone I'm Allen I am a young web developer/designer/programmer I also help people with computer issues including hardware problems, malware/viruses infections and software conflicts. I am a kind and easy to get along with person so if you need help feel free to ask.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Allen

Allen
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 337 posts
  •  

Posted 28 May 2016 - 09:48 PM

Safe Mode, Normal Mode, it doesn't matter; it's dead as door nail :D 

Hey everyone I'm Allen I am a young web developer/designer/programmer I also help people with computer issues including hardware problems, malware/viruses infections and software conflicts. I am a kind and easy to get along with person so if you need help feel free to ask.

#3 Havachat

Havachat

• Members
  • 1,136 posts
  •  
  • Local time:03:07 AM

Posted 29 May 2016 - 04:39 AM

Have you tried a Repair from a Windows OS Disk.

You have posted No Operating System , PC Model etc .....we cant guess ?

That error code points to a memory exception.