Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Cpu cooler help.

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Davidsje

Davidsje

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  

Posted 17 May 2016 - 03:31 PM

Help me find a cpu cooler for extream overclocking.I cant find any that fit in my case.I have a Coolermaster HAF 922.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 songoku316

songoku316

• Members
  • 4 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:42 PM

Posted 17 May 2016 - 03:52 PM

Noctua NH-D15 SSO2 amazing air cooler and very silent

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16835608045&cm_re=noctua-_-35-608-045-_-Product

#3 DanieI

DanieI

• Banned
  • 109 posts
  •  
  • Local time:12:42 AM

Posted 17 May 2016 - 04:25 PM

I can suggest the company Noctua - they have some quiet and good coolers. Corsair has some nice ones too. Check this one out.

http://www.walmart.com/ip/41085980?wmlspartner=wlpa&adid=22222222227030245734&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=c&wl3=64750716489&wl4=&wl5=pla&wl6=102879856809&veh=sem

#4 Drillingmachine

Drillingmachine

• Members
  • 2,441 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:42 AM

Posted 18 May 2016 - 10:21 AM

Help me find a cpu cooler for extream overclocking.I cant find any that fit in my case.I have a Coolermaster HAF 922.

What CPU?

#5 Davidsje

Davidsje
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  

Posted 18 May 2016 - 10:26 AM

I have a i7-6700k

#6 Drillingmachine