Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

atikmdag.sys and ntoskrnl.exe repeating problem

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 jyaefuri_san

jyaefuri_san

• Members
  • 4 posts
  •  

Posted 03 May 2016 - 12:43 PM

Good day!

I am new to this community and my first community in this category. I am still learning computer troubleshooting techniques nowadays because we have a small net shop in our place and it is important that I have to manage this kind of problems. I recently have this redundant bsod on ntoskrnl.exe and atikmdag.sys. , even if i tried to apply some tips to solve this problem. I will enclose my event log so that my problems might be finally solved. :) By the way, I am from Philippines and our 6 computer sets were bought as package.

Specs:

cpu: A6-7400k

mobo: asus a68m-e

memory:  dynet/apotop 4gb ddr3 1600mhz

hdd: 1tb marshall

psu: fortress 

With your expertise, I am confident that you can help me with this. 

Thank you and looking forward for results.

Respectfully yours,

jyaefuri_san

Attached Files

• Attached File  MTB.txt   19.43KB   2 downloads

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 usasma

usasma

Still visually handicapped (avatar is memory developed by my Dad

• BSOD Kernel Dump Expert
  • 25,091 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:47 PM

Posted 03 May 2016 - 04:51 PM