Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Help/Guidance for a network scenario question?!

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Jawd

Jawd

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:15 PM

Posted 29 March 2016 - 04:19 AM

Hi there,

I am an absolute newbie and beginning to slowly work through a big network+ theory study book but am struggling with some things and don't really know anyone to get help from. I have read the following practice example to try and do but just don't know where to start!! And the damn book doesn't actually have any answers for these scenarios!! Any help/explanation of how you would answer the following would be much appreciated!!!