Jump to content


Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.



  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 matthew3


  • Members
  • 17 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Local time:11:21 PM

Posted 03 January 2016 - 10:19 PM

I was going to download a mod today and when i clicked the  download link mozilla blocked the page u2k.strategyinformer.com and said it was unwanted software etc,, just curious if this is a valid warning , the download link was on gamewatcher.com, old call of duty 2 mod, is it safe to go ahead and ignore the message and download?

Edited by matthew3, 03 January 2016 - 10:20 PM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users