Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

What's the value of my 15 Notebook PC Touchsmart

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Funnygirl1960

Funnygirl1960

• Members
  • 5 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:50 AM

Posted 15 December 2015 - 08:23 PM

Hello everyone, I've just joined and here's my first question. I'm very new to this and only post because the hubby is not able to do it himself right now! We have questions as we have a laptop I got a year ago and have used all of maybe ten times!? It even still has all the plastic on it! We both LOVE the new Mac's and now we're looking to sell my laptop/notebook,
It's a HP Pavillon 15 Notebook PC Touchsmart 15-n293cl.
15.6 Diagonal HD bright view LED Display
1TB Hard Drive
12288MB DDR3 SDRAM
WLAN
DVD Optical Drive
4th Generation Intel Core
i5-4200U Processor (1.6 Ghz)
Windows 8.1

I have no idea if this was enough information to help you help me but it's the best I've got! 😜

Edited by Funnygirl1960, 16 December 2015 - 11:00 AM.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 TsVk!

TsVk!

penguin farmer

• Members
  • 6,234 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:50 AM

Posted 15 December 2015 - 10:05 PM

Item values are always relative to where you live... try searching your local classifieds to get an idea.

#3 Funnygirl1960

Funnygirl1960
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 5 posts
  •  

Posted 16 December 2015 - 11:46 PM