Jump to content


Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.


My your User Account is locked

  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 ready4go


  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Sweden
  • Local time:03:29 PM

Posted 03 December 2015 - 03:08 PM

I am runing Win.10, upgraded from Win.7.
My hosting service is iPage.com and they have replied my support request that my site,
got locked and advised me to consider this:
Hello Hans,

Thank you for getting back to us.
I have scanned your website files and it is clean. Now, the SiteLock warning message has been removed from the control panel. However, the website
is reflecting a warning message.
Since you have removed malware contents from the website, you can request to review of your website using Google's Webmaster Tools.
You can get more information about the review process which is available on Google webmaster tool at:
http://support.google.com/webmasters/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=163633 and http://support.google.com/webmasters/bin/answer.py?hl=en&answer=168328 .
Once the warning message is removed from Google Safe Browsing service, you can access the website without any issues.
If you have any further question, please update the Support Console.

Ratnakar S
Technical Specialist
I have tried to follow the two ´support google links/... ´ above but failed to see how to remove the warning message from Google Safe Browsing service and will get still get the red warning message
when trying to access my site, http://healthstorepro.com
Can you help me out of this locked position?
Sincerely yours,

Edited by Queen-Evie, 03 December 2015 - 08:12 PM.
deleted email address to protect against spam bots

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users