When you click the tiny picture adding icon-
you get this-
I paid for the service so my images would remain online forever.
I thought it a waste of time to upload a picture if it would go away after 30 days or whatever.
If you want to help people you need for your screenshots to be there for a long time.
You can check out the cost here-
From the info on the site they may not charge for the infinite storage anymore.
Hope you find this useful.
Edited by hamluis, 21 November 2015 - 05:52 PM.
Moved from Win 8 to Tips/Tricks - Hamluis.