Hi. When one of my family members goes to sign in, it says "preparing windows." Then, once they are logged in, it says "You've been signed in with a temporary profile. You can't access your files, and files created in this profile will be deleted when you sign out. To fix this, sign out and try signing in later." The problem is still persisting a day later. Anyone know how to fix this? Also, if I turned off sync settings, would that prevent this from happening?