Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Will Windows 10 increase or decrease support questions?

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 gqmaples

gqmaples

• Members
  • 3 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:21 PM

Posted 22 August 2015 - 12:11 PM

Good day!  I am an IT Systems Support Engineer and give support mostly to business clients, but also to some residential clients.  Due to the recent growth of Windows 10 upgrades, I'm curious if anyone has noticed an increase or decrease with questions about Windows 10.  I throw in decreasing, since I've been asked quite a bit about Win 10.

I am new to posting on this site, but I've used this site before, when I came across something that I hadn't seen before.  I really enjoy this site and when it helped me with an issue, I always put this site as a resource.  

Thanks for reading and I am eager to know anybody's thoughts about the topic title.

Edited by hamluis, 22 August 2015 - 01:08 PM.
Moved from Introductions to Win 10 - Hamluis.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 hamluis

hamluis

• 56,279 posts
  •  

Posted 22 August 2015 - 01:12 PM