Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Fan failed....Maybe I've fixed it, maybe I haven't, help...please

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 theboyupthestreet

theboyupthestreet

• Members
  • 7 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:33 AM

Posted 22 August 2015 - 03:09 AM

Hello Bleeping Computer, first post here!! Not a total newbie but not a PC guru by any means. Need a bit of help from you guys!