Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

General Phone questions

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 alexmark

alexmark

• Members
  • 47 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:33 PM

Posted 04 August 2015 - 04:57 PM

My old iPod touch decided to die a few days ago and so I have to get a new one and I decided it might as well be a phone too I have no experience with phones I’ve never been interested in them whenever I needed to talk to my friends I always had an internet connection and spending 50$ per month was never too appealing to me either but having a phone seems like more of a necessity now so I have a few questions although I already research on most of what I’m about to ask but I it’s better to get a second opinion or more details on the matter.