Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Wandering around in Circles around on the Net

• Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 pwmoss

pwmoss

• Members
  • 15 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:31 AM

Posted 22 February 2015 - 10:19 PM

Hi Yall;

I've been wandering on the net for a few years now.Haven't ever had problems like I've had lately so I fortunately found this place and people in it/on it that are willing to help and I'm thankful for that. I live in the Smoky Mountains of the Blue Ridge but have friends in a lot of other places. Some I haven't seen in years and I'm grateful for the internet and the technology to use it so I can stay in touch with them, my circle of friends.However  I'm not savy or tech smart as I should be and I'm hoping to get better at it and along the way help others as I learn to help myself with these problems and issues. I love the phrase "It rings of the truth" which is always a good thing, an honest place where you can start on solid ground. Another thing about a circle, is that a ring on your finger is  a promise never to be broken where you you are encompassed in and by love.Another wonderful thing about a circle is that when its a circle of like minded people a.k.a. friends , theres always room for another, it just expands when you open up to let another join because its always connected at one end so it's never c