Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Making images look the same between multiple computer displays?

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 MrsDreamweaver

MrsDreamweaver

• Members
  • 1 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:17 AM

Posted 21 February 2015 - 09:24 PM

Hello! I am a graphic design student and I have two very big problems that I could use help with. I've already tried to fix it myself and I've been all over the Internet (it could be that I haven't asked the right questions). If I can solve this without having to replace parts or spend money, I'd be eternally grateful to you guys as I am the steretype of broke college student.