Could you pls help me?
I received a (fake) YouTube link in my Facebook inbox and clicked on that link.
Afterwards, this link was automatically sent to my facebook contacts. They would receive a notice like this, "[My name] said he was with you and others. You can choose if you want to add it to your timeline."
Now, even if I change my browser on my computer, from Firefox to Chrome, my fake YouTube link would still be sent to my Facebook contacts.
What can I do to remove this problem?
My sincere thanks,