Got a quick question about the homegroup sharing options, getting this answered might help solve a more complicated issue i've been having, anyways;
In the following picture, the folder is shared with "everyone" (the first user is me, blanked out intentionally for privacy), but the permissions say "custom".
rsz_20141123_175423.jpg 129.55KB 0 downloads
Now, was this folder ACTUALLY shared with all users, or would I have to click the drop down list like this:
RESIZE NEW.jpg 149.35KB 1 downloads
and manually add all of those users to the list for it to actually have been shared to everyone?
Edited by Overn124, 23 November 2014 - 06:14 PM.