Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Looking for a 200 Gaming PC

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Roblox

Roblox

• Members
  • 60 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:06 AM

Posted 20 September 2014 - 10:41 AM

Hi i have been saving my pocket money for 4 years for a Gaming PC i am tired of waiting i urgently need a better PC My current PC only has support for up to 2GB of RAM and has bad Graphics and Processor and can't play these modern games.

You might say get a console but my mates are PC gamers and i want to join them I really want to get playing BF4 with them.

I have been saving so long please tell me the best deal you can and where to find it.

Edited by hamluis, 22 September 2014 - 10:15 AM.
Moved from Win 7 to Buying New Computer - Hamluis.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 gavinseabrook

gavinseabrook

• Members
  • 773 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:06 PM

Posted 21 September 2014 - 02:39 AM

Sorry to tell you, but 200 wont get you far. For a good gaming PC, custom built or store bought, you will need to invest much more into it. Even for a basic one that would run BF4 smoothly/playable, you will need to budget at least 800. Sorry :\

Gavin Seabrook

#3 SEANIA

SEANIA

• Members
  • 377 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:06 AM

Posted 21 September 2014 - 09:14 AM