Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

First Gaming PC - Any Help Appreciated

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 bf825

bf825

• Members
  • 12 posts
  •  
  • Local time:02:44 PM

Posted 27 August 2014 - 05:30 AM

Hi,

I'm planning on moving from console to PC and upgrading from my old macbook pro laptop to a custom build pc.

I'm completely new to all this, and would still prefer buying a custom built PC over building one myself.

I would really appreciate any help that i can get.

I've got a couple questions that are quite specific but I'd be really pleased if someone could answer them.

1.    Living in Sydney, Australia i have experienced some difficulties finding a PC company that builds and ships PC's to Australia. I was really disappointed when I'd found a PC on Gladiator PCs that i really liked and pretty fulfilled everything i wanted within my budget but after reading through their info page I found out they only ship within the UK. damn...

I'll list the specs of the PC i wanted beneath and it would be really appreciated if someone could point me towards a company that ships internationally were i could customise a PC thats similar to the one planned.

Planned Gladiator PC Specs (open for change)

http://au.pcpartpicker.com/p/vwHyHx