Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

'Missing images' & 'Flash plugin error' & NO ONE knows why!

• Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 DogPal

DogPal

• Members
  • 11 posts
  •  
  • Local time:05:17 PM

Posted 08 July 2014 - 01:49 PM

Hi!

I have 2 downright baffling issues & I hope someone can help me. I'm not very technically savvy, so pardon me if I don't explain things right. Here goes:
I'm running Windows 8, I use Firefox 30.0, TrendMicro Titanium Maximum Security is my AV program, (it uses Windows Firewall Booster, NOT Windows Defender), & IncrediMail 2.0 is my email program. EVERYTHING mentioned is up-to-date, including Flash, Java, etc.