Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Help with computer networks

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Aly186

Aly186

• Members
  • 3 posts
  •  

Posted 23 June 2014 - 05:44 AM

Hi i am currently studying information technoloy
i have got a question one that requires me to get information from people who operate computer networks. if i could get some information from people in this role or have a knowledge of a company policy so i can compile it into a report it would be very much appreciated. my main laptop at the moment is out of action and im currently moving house so my own resources at the moment are limited :/

below is Question 1:
In this activity you are to interview 4 persons within separate organisations that operate computer networks.
Ask each person how they get a network problem resolved, including the steps they go through, the type(s) of person that attend to the problems and how the persons reviewing the problem interact with them. Compile your findings in a report form.

Any help is appreciated.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 zingo156

zingo156

• BC Advisor
  • 3,333 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:01 PM

Posted 23 June 2014 - 07:52 AM