Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

This is me

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 misjudgedinall

misjudgedinall

• Members
  • 16 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:44 PM

Posted 16 June 2014 - 06:51 AM

Hi I am Jay.

I am a computer tech at a hospital in Michigan. I specialize in printers. Primarily Xerox, Lexmark, Cannon, and HP. 

I enjoy building and modding my own equipment.

Do LCD replacement other repair on the side for friends and family.

Thank you for letting me join for free! 

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 zingo156

zingo156

• BC Advisor
  • 3,333 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:44 PM

Posted 16 June 2014 - 07:12 AM

:welcome:

If I am helping you with a problem and I have not responded within 48 hours please send me a PM.

#3 misjudgedinall

misjudgedinall
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 16 posts
  •  

Posted 18 June 2014 - 09:40 AM

I am looking for good ideas to automate things.  I am thinking ways to use my computers to

A, Better make use of the computer, justify the purchase of it B) 

B, Make my life better

C, Give me more free time

D, Make me feel cool

Any ideas?

Edited by misjudgedinall, 18 June 2014 - 09:41 AM.

#4 zingo156

zingo156

• BC Advisor
  • 3,333 posts
  •  

Posted 18 June 2014 - 10:46 AM