Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

I Can't Get 'a Squared' Without An E-mail

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 jaeluuc

jaeluuc

• Members
  • 41 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:37 PM

Posted 23 May 2006 - 09:29 AM

So if they don't take those 3, ...

What else is there?

AND

What hoops do I have to jump through to get it?

I am a novice and I swear that I am jinxed! NOTHING has gone smoothly for me!

So PLEASE, if it is at all involved, please explain the steps :thumbsup:

Thanks in advance for the help to come :flowers:

Jennifer

PS. please don't tell me to use the outlook something that came on the computer. I tried that and got lost when it asked for my incoming and outgoing servers. The options were a bunch of letters,???
New Beginner
Windows XP

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 -David-

-David-

• Members
  • 10,603 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:37 AM

Posted 23 May 2006 - 10:57 AM

Hi there and welcome to Bleeping Computer :thumbsup:
Don't worry about being a novice - I'll try and make things as simple as I can.