Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

I need help with a idea I have

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 Kennymlg5

Kennymlg5

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:32 AM

Posted 21 April 2014 - 03:28 PM

Hey there , I am just starting to learn to code and all that awesome stuff and I may even be in the wrong category for this ( if so sorry =/ ) but I have a idea for a website I really want to create and im not sure how I would go about doing so. Ok so I dont want to just say my idea because couldn't someone just steal it ? idk well , I want my website to be like omegle.com where you can video chat with people but how would I go about implying in my website a feature that allows users to connect to each other and video chat ? Like i said i am new to this and i may sound insanely dumb to some but I just wanted to know aha thanks for reading bye ! :tophat:

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 Kennymlg5

Kennymlg5
  • Topic Starter

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:11:32 AM

Posted 24 April 2014 - 07:09 PM

Please someone help me with this issue :( Im really excited for this idea I have and I really just want to know if its simple to do or what ? Thanks

#3 TonyinTexas

TonyinTexas

• Members
  • 25 posts
  •  
  • Local time:10:32 AM

Posted 24 April 2014 - 08:49 PM