Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Denver, Colorado

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1 jayram1408

jayram1408

• Members
  • 4 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:23 AM

Posted 01 March 2014 - 02:20 PM

I am a ASE certified auto mechanic. I am much better at fixing car electrical problems and any one of the several computers on a vehicle then my home computers. I am learning though. I live in Denver. I am pretty good at fixing the hard ware side of things including using a scope and replacing components on PCB's.  I am here because I have the most difficulty with virus and such type problems. So i guess I am in the right place. I can also answer questions about car repair with my almost 20 years experience!  Jay is my name or my handle jayram.

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

m

#2 Alex&Vanko

Alex&Vanko

• Banned
  • 1,394 posts
  •  
  • Local time:01:23 PM

Posted 01 March 2014 - 02:33 PM

Yes you are in the right place and wellcome! My handle is Vanko Lamko /from Lamer it comes/. :thumbup2:

Edited by Alex&Vanko, 01 March 2014 - 03:13 PM.

#3 GB2064

GB2064

• Members
  • 947 posts
  •  
  • Local time:07:23 AM

Posted 01 March 2014 - 02:43 PM

Welcome aboard! :welcome:

#4 mjd420nova

mjd420nova

• Members
  • 1,605 posts
  •  
  • Local time:03:23 AM

Posted 01 March 2014 - 11:20 PM