Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Anything other then Paypal?

• Please log in to reply
41 replies to this topic

#1 trauner

trauner

• Members
  • 16 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:42 AM

Posted 17 February 2014 - 11:57 AM

I don`t have a PP-account ( i am really a noob, i know) but it seems to be very handy when it comes to online paying.

However i saw you have to link it to your bank account and i am not sure if i wanna do that. Is there any other way of payiing online or to get moeny into paypal without having to link my account or creditcards?

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

m

#2 Wamill

Wamill

• Members
  • 22 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:42 PM

Posted 17 February 2014 - 12:02 PM

I was in the same situation back then but I can't find a way to do just that. I ended up linking my bank account to my paypal account to both fund it and withdraw from it.

#3 GB2064

GB2064

• Members
  • 947 posts
  •  
  • Local time:04:42 AM

Posted 17 February 2014 - 12:54 PM

You do not have to link your bank account to Pay Pal, they ask you if you "want" to, but you do not "have" to.

I have been using Pay Pal for years and all mine is linked to is my credit card, no bank account.

#4 Animal

Animal

Bleepin' Animinion

• Site Admin
  • 34,284 posts
  •  
  • Local time:12:42 AM

Posted 17 February 2014 - 08:55 PM