Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Regarding Best antivirus & malware protection

• Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 BabyBlues8

BabyBlues8

• Members
  • 2 posts
  •  
  • Local time:06:52 PM

Posted 24 January 2014 - 12:23 PM

I am new at the computer scene and I want to make sure I have the best security possible for free, Of course. I could use any and all pointers on what to have installed and also can someone please tell me what is the best fast & safe browser to use? I have asked several people and received several answers. Heeeeeelllppp...

BC AdBot (Login to Remove)

#2 quietman7

quietman7

Bleepin' Janitor

• Global Moderator
  • 51,937 posts
  •  
  • Local time:09:52 PM

Posted 24 January 2014 - 12:29 PM

You ask a common question for which you will receive varying opinions and recommendations.