Register a free account to unlock additional features at BleepingComputer.com
Welcome to BleepingComputer, a free community where people like yourself come together to discuss and learn how to use their computers. Using the site is easy and fun. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged in. Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site.

Click here to Register a free account now! or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site.

Photo

Dell Latitude d410 - blue screen of death

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 donatello

donatello

• Members
  • 47 posts
  •  
  • Local time:08:05 PM

Posted 12 January 2014 - 02:23 PM

I'm trying to help a friend with his Dell Latitude D410 Win xp pro. I'm a rank amateur, but know enough to get myself in trouble...